1:23 oct 23

We exchanged words. I wish we haven’t gone this long without speaking to each other but I felt like we both needed to cool down. I speak about growing together but we keep disappointing each other. I feel like I can’t talk to him anymore. Does he think Im forcing it? Do I do too much? Am i not doing enough? I genuinely do get excited when I have the time to talk to him but he isnt into it. I feel as though I have tried and I keep failing. I love you but we gotta work on our mental health if we want to keep eachother in check. I do not know. My throat hurts. My gums ache and I cant see. Jobless, currently surviving off our savings, no one in the house is happy, my mom wont talk to me, i feel lonely and i cant stop thinking about the day of my dads passing every second of the day. I am 24 living a miserable life in disguise. Ya Allah save me from all the pain, heartbreak and suffering. I can’t go through all these things at once. What are you trying to shape me to be?

Leave a comment